2 Years of RHP…And a Giveaway!

Today is an exciting day!!! On this day two years ago, I started Reflecting Hope Photography! I could never have dreamed what God had in store for this business! I’ve had so many clients become friends while creating memories for them! Each of you have meant the world to me, and I’m so thankful that you trusted me to capture such special moments and seasons!!

Not only is today RHP’s 2nd Birthday, but I’m also excited to announce…FALL MINI SESSIONS! Mini sessions are so fun, and perfect for Christmas card photos! Your mini session may be a family, anniversary, or portrait session, to name a few possibilities. I’m currently booking in the month of November! If you’re interested in booking a mini session, contact me HERE.

leavenworth-washington-family-session-1-3b

And just to say “Thank You” to everyone who has supported RHP in the past two years, I’m giving away a FREE mini session! This session will take place in south Alabama, and you must be at least 18 years old to enter. You can enter in  three ways: Like Reflecting Hope Photography on Facebook, follow RHP on Instagram, or subscribe to the blog! Each counts as one entry, and feel free to do all three! Then come back to this post and comment below how you entered. If you had already done any of these before, great! Just mention that in your comment.  I’ll announce the winner on October 24th on both Facebook and Instagram, and will contact the winner then.

Here’s to many more years of capturing memories!

Blessings, Moriah

 


7 thoughts on “2 Years of RHP…And a Giveaway!

  1. I already followed you on FB and Instagram. I think I follow your blog with both of my emails. Not that I’m obsessed or anything.🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

