Giving to Others // The Flannel Sessions

The cooler weather has finally blown into the South, and while most of us have already been stubbornly dressing as if fall actually felt like fall, the flannel shirts and boots are worn in abundance now.

Pulling my jacket tight as I walked around my neighborhood yesterday, I thought of the children who are making long journeys across countries as refugees. As winter comes closer, the families find themselves with shoes that are literally threadbare. The children don’t have warm clothes to protect them from the biting cold wind. One of my favorite organizations, Samaritan’s Purse, supplies these families with warm clothes and shoes while sharing the love of Jesus! What does this have to do with you?

This is where “The Flannel Sessions” come in.
Promo Dos
This Christmas, I’m inviting you to join me in giving to others.
On December 5th, I am hosting a day of mini sessions to raise money for Samaritan’s Purse warm clothes.
For $45, you can book a 30 minute session and help make an impact in the life of a family.
From 9am-3pm, I will be capturing cozy Christmas moments and together we will help raise money for families we will never meet to have their own cozy moments!
Our goal is to provide warm clothes for 5 families, and with your help, we will!
These sessions are perfect for your Christmas cards!
Book your time slot HERE, and I will send you all the details you need!
Come in your favorite flannel or cozy outfits, and let’s start making memories!
I am so excited, and hope you are too!
Blessings,
Moriah

Leave a Reply

