One Year //

“And let us not grow weary of doing good, for in due season we will reap, if we do not give up.” // Galatians 6:9

Today Reflecting Hope Photography is a year old! It’s hard to believe it has already been a year since I took the leap and started this business. From sweet families to amazing seniors, and shooting my first wedding, this year has been so full of joy and more incredible than I could have ever imagined! God blessed me with so many opportunities this year, and I have been able to meet so many amazing people! Thank you to everyone who has supported me as I follow this dream! I truly could not have done it without you.

DSC_0585

It was intimidating taking that first step, diving into the photography industry. I had a dream, a hope, but I was not sure if I would see it happen (I have!). My prayer for you today is that you will take the first step (or leap!) into the unknown. That you will put aside all doubts and fears, and embrace the calling God has placed for you right now. It may be terrifying to take that step, but it is an amazing thing when you look back. Never stop pursuing God’s calling on your life, even if you’re scared to step out of your comfort zone.
Here’s to leaps of faith, and another year of capturing beautiful stories.
Blessings,
Moriah

Leave a Reply

