Silas Scarborough {3 & 4 Months}

Throughout the past month I have been blessed to be able to spend some time photographing sweet Silas Scarborough. Ever since I moved to Thomasville almost 5 years ago, I have looked up to his parents, and Mrs. Brandi has been a great influence to me as an artist. I have loved this sweet boy long before he was even born, and am excited to see what God has in store for him! Silas is full of smiles and giggles, and I hope these photos make you smile too!🙂

DSC_0969

DSC_0009

DSC_0060

DSC_0067 (2)

DSC_0035

DSC_0081

DSC_0096

DSC_0165

DSC_0109

DSC_0153

DSC_0105

DSC_0132

DSC_0089

DSC_0128

DSC_0173

Happy Monday!

Blessings, Moriah


Leave a Reply

