Thomas

Thomas made me an older sister 11 years ago, and he’s growing up so fast! Like any siblings, we have had our share of arguments, but also have moments that I wish would last forever. Thomas shares my love for photography, and gets so excited when I let him use my camera.  Thomas loves God, and cares for people around him! Thomas, I know God is going to use you in amazing ways!

“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go.” Joshua 1:9

Here are some football photos from the other day. Enjoy! (:

070103  163 243

Happy Friday!

~Moriah


Leave a Reply

