Reflecting Hope Photography

195

I’m so excited to finally launch Reflecting Hope Photography! I love being able to watch people reflect the Hope they have in Christ from behind my camera! The reason behind this business/ ministry is missions. This past summer I went on a mission trip and came back changed in more ways than one. One way I was changed was that I saw how missionaries make an amazing impact in their area, but also that they need support. That’s when the idea for this ministry was born. This photography business is not the “ordinary” business. God calls us to give Him glory with everything we do, and I felt called to use photography to help support missions. Every session that is booked will help support missionaries and mission trips, as well as helping spread the Gospel! Even if you aren’t interested in a photo session, prayers are appreciated! (: I am so excited for this new adventure!

~Moriah


Leave a Reply

